Series II: Defining my Path: My Infinite Journey of endless possibilities, Part I: Entry #4

In the last blog, I discussed the Universal Spirit and those that represent the holy spirits and unholy spirits. Before I experienced these deep levels of evil, I could not foresee anyone who would desire to be an unholy spirit. But, after my experience, I see that there are people who will gladly work for team evil instead of team good. Even though we are all a part of the Universal Spirit, we have free will to choose universal good or universal evil.

I learned about this concept further in the Kemetic trinity, which is Ausar (the father, the God man, authority), Auset (the mother, the Goddess woman, power), and Heru (the son, the willpower). This spiritual system personified nature such as Aten the sun god. There is another spiritual system called the Yoruba, who also personified nature such as Yemoja the water goddess. In the Kemetic tradition, there is Maat which represents universal good and Isfet which represent universal evil. Maat represents those who want balance in their lives and to be free of hate, stress, worry, pain, and any thoughts or feelings caused from those who desire to be on team evil. Isfet represents those who enjoy chaos and look for ways to cause distress, hurt, and drive those away from wanting be on team good. I desire to represent team good, the principles of Maat. From these spiritual systems, I have learned about the ancestral realm and giving honor to my ancestors. I have also learned that I only want to honor my ancestors who represented universal good. I am studying my lineage and it would be great to know what regions of the world my ancestors are from. I believe that the energy of my ancestors that have passed on are still here. I believe that all these concepts tie back to the Universal Spirit and my desire is to create heavenly spaces on Earth away from those who desire to create hellish spaces on Earth.

So, let me tell you all about an interesting experience. Of course, you all should be used to my stories at this point if you have read Series I. So, I went to Target in May of 2024 in Dunwoody, GA. I walked to the produce section to get bananas. There was a white female who worked at Target standing there. It was odd because she stood there the entire time as if she was watching me. I get bananas from this Target location all the time, but she just stood there. She wasn’t placing more bananas or putting any other produce on the tables. I walked to other side and she walked to the other side and stood there. When I walked away, she walked away to another section in the produce section and stood there. So, I grabbed my items, paid for them, and left the store. Now, my mom she gets her bananas from this Target location as well. On April 2, 2024, she wanted to go and get bananas. We went to Target in Dunwoody, GA near Perimeter Mall and there were no bananas. There were oranges placed on the table where the bananas are normally located. There was a small stand with about 4 or 5 packages of bananas. We decided not to purchase those, so, we left. On April 6, 2024, my mom wanted to go back to Target near Perimeter Mall and when we got there, the bananas were available on the table instead of the oranges.

Next we went to Kroger. My mom wanted to get water from the location on Chamblee Tucker in Atlanta, GA. And what do you know, there was no water available. If you have read Series I, I have explained how they work these situations to appear as though they haven’t plotted or staged these situations to harm me. But, this situation at Kroger, I guess they may have just removed the water from the shelves that they know we purchase. Oh and they let me know that it was intentional. A tall white male who worked at Kroger was standing there with customers that he probably know and may even be in on this plot while my mother stood there in distress that the water was not there. I knew what was going, but she was like, why they don’t have any water. The tall white male pretended to talk to the customers as he watched my mom look at the empty shelf of the water that she specifically purchases. I am sure if we go back, we will see the water eventually, but I would have to wonder will they manipulate it in a way that it will harm us if my mom decides to go back and see if they have the water.

I went to Target in Dunwoody, GA near Perimeter Mall a couple days later and there was a white male who was standing by the bananas and he was taking pictures of the bananas. These demons are weird. When I was at Target last week, I took pictures of the display in the produce section when the white female that worked there was watching me, where the display was changed to oranges and then back to bananas. I know if I told people this happened, they would not believe me. So, I just figure, these are the games that team evil plays. Remember, when I told you that Evelyn back in Spring, TX from Series I of this blog said that she made a deal with the devil. Well, I believe that the devil she made the deal with is connected to Delane in MS and people who have power here in GA to influence employees at these companies such as Target and Kroger to do their dirty work to harm me. Unfortunately, the CEOs of these companies may not have policies in place to drill down on corrupt employees who use these company’s resources to harm me. Sadly, the evil forces that control these corrupt employees won’t stop until they are stopped.

I am not sure how the universe will work in my favor, but, if team evil wants to spend there days manipulating me and meeting with one another to plot how they will harm me, that is their free will choice. This is why I feel I must tell these details in my story and encourage someone that may dwell within these evil environments that you don’t have to use the resources of team evil to get what you want. If you have to poison, murder, kill outside of self-defense to get what you want, you always have to wonder who from universal good will find out that you did those evil things. You will have to constantly cover up you evil deeds if you don’t want to deal with the consequences if you are caught. This is why team evil continues to come after me. If they would have never used resources from universal evil to break into my apartment, set me up for someone to drug me, or to prevent me from being a witness on a case, they would not have to continue to use their time to plot against me in attempts to discredit me or take me out. Now, I am still carrying out my destiny because I have written blogs before about my spiritual journey. But for this blog, I have to include these stories because this criminal evil network of Evelyn and her crew from Spring and Houston, TX, Delane in Mississippi, and their network here in GA continue to plot to harm my life.

“So, no matter how challenging life becomes, let’s continue to shift the universal energy toward universal good instead of universal evil.”

Leave a comment